Robert Johnson

Multiple FB accounts for multiple websites

I am very new to trying to harness Social Media for SEO benefits at my websites. I run over 10 websites in the same niche and I wonder if I should have separate Facebook and Google +1 pages aimed at improving SEO at each website. Or is there a way to get the SEO benefit from just having ONE Google +1 account and ONE Facebook for all 10 sites. ? It does not seem so, as each FB account only seems to link out to one website address. But technically having more that one FB or G+1 account is against their TOS. Does anyone have a suggestion?

I am very new to trying to harness Social Media for SEO benefits at my websites. I run over 10 websites in the same niche and I wonder if I should have separate Facebook and Google +1 pages aimed at improving SEO at each website. Or is there a way to get the SEO benefit from just having ONE Google +1 account and ONE Facebook for all 10 sites. ? It does not seem so, as each FB account only seems to link out to one website address. But technically having more that one FB or G+1 account is against their TOS. Does anyone have a suggestion?

You can add separate pages to your FB account so you have one for each website/niche.

Not sure what the exact rules on Google+ are but I am pretty sure that you are only allowed to use your real name so I doubt you will be able to have a separate one for each niche.

But technically having more that one FB or G+1 account is against their TOS.

That is no longer true, you can have a page for every site you own and that is best practices. 

Not sure what the exact rules on Google+ are but I am pretty sure that you are only allowed to use your real name so I doubt you will be able to have a separate one for each niche. 

You can now create pages for websites.